Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I cannot believe that is is November! Finally, temps here in AZ have dropped below 90 degrees (at least for this week!) and the digs and I can get out and enjoy some hiking.

This month brings my 10 year wedding anniversary with my amazing husband, my favorite holiday, Thanksgiving, and the holiday shopping season kicks off!

I have already begun my holiday shopping…jealous? The best part is I did it from my couch! Avon launched their Avon Living catalog this month. It is loaded with home decor, cooking supplies, toys, items from Disney, Mikasa, and Lennox too! The first item I ordered for myself was the glass light up angel. She is beautiful! I will get a few more to place on window sills. This angel is stunning enough to be displayed year round.
Happy shopping! 🎁🎄🎍🎁

