Tags

,

I am excited to announce I am your new Avon Independent Sales Representative (yup, an Avon Lady!)!

I have been looking for ways to earn extra cash that years down the road would allow me to travel with my husband more and stay busy during retirement (planning ahead, way ahead).

download

I remember growing up our Avon Lady coming t o the house with all sorts of goodies and catalogs that my sister and I would go through. We would pick out lip balms, make-up bubble bath, you name it! Every Christmas something in our stocking was AVON and we LOVED it! The scent of Skin So Soft brings back memories of running around the neighborhood smelling great while NOT getting eaten alive by mosquitoes.

Just last month while in Wisconsin we went to a diner for lunch and by the register was a basket of AVON products for sale. Before I even ordered my meal I had a pile of products ready for purchase – first thing I grabbed was the Skin So Soft body wash – LOVE! I also picked up the dreamy foot cream in Lavender, Dew Kiss lip balm, and Sweet Honesty Shimmery body powder. Oh how the scents bring me back to my childhood!

prod_1137303_xl 21RFitCPkHL._AC_UL320_SR302,320_

Avon not only has great beauty products, but also has fashion and home decor! Really cute and classy decor and candles for the upcoming holidays.

Why did I choose AVON? Besides the fond memories, it is Avon’s dedication to women.  AVON supports Breast Cancer Research (breast health outreach program) through fund raising and walks around the country. Since 1992, the Avon Breast Cancer Crusade has been working tirelessly to help prevent, treat, and ultimately eradicate this disease. With more than $815 million raised and donated to breast cancer programs around the world through 2013, Avon is the leading corporate supporter of the cause globally. The Crusade’s life-saving work supports awareness and education, screening and diagnosis, access to care, support services, and scientific research.

Another community program AVON feels strongly about is ending domestic violence. To help bring this issue out of the shadows, in 2004 the Avon Foundation for Women launched Speak Out Against Domestic Violence, an initiative to build awareness, educate, and improve prevention and direct service programs. Through the end of 2014, in the U.S. alone, we have contributed nearly $40 million for the domestic violence cause.

So, I hope you are as excited about my new business as I am! Please peruse my online store for great deals, free shipping, and amazing product for skin, hair, body, fashion, and home!!

https://jennifervogel.avonrepresentative.com/

I look forward to your order and being your AVON lady 🙂

