Tags

, ,

image

image

image

Made Paleo BBQ sauce for the first time. Turned out really good… A little spicy, but very yummy! A simple sauce made me feel like I was indulging. Tried lunch at the health club. Who would’ve thought you could eat salmon and asparagus at the gym! Last night, we went to dinner with friends. It was a wine bar known for their bruschetta. I made it out without wine, bread, or cheese 🙂 I went armed with salad dressing, of course!

Tomorrow begins an emotional roller coaster. Hoping by Friday to have a handle on my stress and be able to sleep a solid 8 hours. Thursday will be day 30. I will keep going until I get my mind and body in line and in control.

I need to stay calm and positive to make it through this week without wine! Hope everyone had a fun and relaxing weekend!

