Tags

, , , ,

Well, Day 3 was fine, great actually…until 2p came around and suddenly my head hurt and I was struggling to stay awake. I wanted to crawl under my desk and sleep. If I didn’t have a dress on, I am sure I would have!

tired7e3

I came home hungry, but not in the mood to make anything. I wanted a pizza delivered to me in bed. I marched on, making a delicious rib eye steak. While eating and rubbing my temples, I remembered I hadn’t worn my blue-light blocking glasses the last few nights. I put them on and within 15 minutes my headache was minimal. I am wearing them as a I type 🙂 Dead sexy, I know!

20150521_193432

Oh,  I forgot to mention, my skin is going hay wire! Nice chin Jen! I will persevere! I want to get in the best shape I can physically and mentally for our fall vacation. I have to do this for me and for my family.

Ok, I really am tired, night night!!

