Tags

, ,

Even though I stayed home all weekend, I barely had time to sit and eat! With my first sewing class coming to an end, I wanted to try my new skills on a quilt. Using clearance fabric, Goodwill fabric, and large white sheet, I created my first quilt! It is so soft and cozy! I don’t know if I can make these without keeping every blanket!

image

Besides cleaning and sewing, I cooked, of course. Anyone driving near my home must have thought I opened an Italian restaurant in my home!

image

Cioppini

image

Prosciutto n sweet potato buschetta

image

Home made cashew cookie Lara bars

image

brussel sprouts n prosciutto

I am continuing on to a Whole60! I also started a 30 day abs, squats, and plank challenge. Between my workout and sewing, my back is on fire! Time for some anti-inflammatories and couch the with my new blanket!

