Tags

, , , , , , ,

Ok, I dragged my half-dead body from bed to finish the bone broth, get fruit roll ups into the dehydrator, make mayo, then ranch, and sausage stuffed mushrooms.

image

image

image

image

The Ranch recipe I made:

1 c. Mayo – homemade
1/4-1/3 c. Coconut milk, full fat, no adds. Use more milk for a dressing consistency.
1/4 lemon juiced
1/2 tsp. Onion powder
1 tsp. Garlic powder
2 tsp. Dill
2 tsp. Parsley
Fresh ground black pepper, to taste

Refrigerate 3 hrs to thicken.

I used all dry herbs for ease and consistency.

Serve cold with veggies, marinate chicken, top a baked potato…

Fresh in fridge for 1 week (if mayo is fresh as well!)

I wish I could remember my favrotie coconut milk from Safeway. The stuff is so thick it is a solid when cold-makes the best dip!! I used a different brand this time. Just as tasty, just not as thick as I like a dip. This is my first true original recipe 🙂 You should’ve seen me measuring, scribbling, tasting….
Enjoy!

