Tags

, , , , ,

Do you love nut butters on apples, celery, in a smoothie, etc.? Do you love chocolate, but live Paleo? Then KOLAT is your answer!!

Kolat

I stumbled upon this wholesome delicious treat while shopping at Sprouts. I have only had the dark chocolate coconut flavor and let me tell you…it is to DIE for!!! The best part is it is Paleo approved! NO added sugar, just real ingredients blended to make a heavenly protein-filled snack topper. It is rich in nutrients, antioxidants, and vitamins to help sustain a healthy life-style without giving up the things you love.

original

Blueberry cinnamon walnut, cherry vanilla almond, dark chocolate coconut, and espresso hazelnut

For a list of ingredients visit their website, here.

I know what I am having at lunch! Apple topped with a little KOLAT – YUMMY!

*Kolat did not ask me to write this review, nor did I receive any product/compensation.

