Almost to the half-way mark! I am feeling amazing, sleeping great, and knowing what I can and cannot have is becoming natural 🙂

For breakfast I had a coffee flavored RXBar – I was in a bit of a hurry this morning. Once to work, I grabbed 2 eggs over easy. Lunch was leftover Italian Wedding soup and Shrimp. I learned long ago – make enough food for 8 and freeze into individual portions.

I am writing my blog early today since I am picking up a shift tonight at my old retail employer. My only concern is getting home so late and having to get up in the morning. I figure, it’s only one-time, no biggie!

Dinner is going to be last night’s Asian stir-fry. Tomorrow, after work, I plan on making mayonnaise – if it turns out ok I will use it to make tuna salad. I don’t have anything earth-shattering to report. Same good sleep, positive thoughts, and clean eating.

I do want to wish my husband a very happy birthday today! Wish he was home for it. Babe – we will celebrate the minute you back here!

